Make an Appointment

Dr. Harun Ur Rashid

MS (OPHTH), DO (IPGMR), MBBS (IPGMR), FGO (INDIA)

LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Day Date Time
Tuesday 26-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 27-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 28-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 30-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 01-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 02-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 03-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 04-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 05-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 07-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 08-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 09-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 10-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 11-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 12-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 14-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 15-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 16-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 17-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 18-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 19-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 21-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 22-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 23-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 24-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 25-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 26-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 28-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 29-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 30-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 31-10-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 01-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 02-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 04-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 05-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 06-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 07-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 08-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 09-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 11-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 12-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 13-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 14-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 15-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 16-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 18-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 19-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 20-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 21-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 22-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 23-11-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
  • Working Hours – Open Every Day Including Friday: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • The form below is only a requisition for online appointment. Please fill in the details to make an appointment online.
  • After you submit the form, kindly await an email or a telephonic response from a representative
  • Please plan or schedule your visit to Dhaka Eye Care Hospital only on our confirmation of date and time of your online appointment.
  • For eye and medical emergency please call - 09666 75 76 77

Appointment