Make an Appointment

Dr. Harun Ur Rashid

MS (OPHTH), DO (IPGMR), MBBS (IPGMR), FGO (INDIA)

LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Day Date Time
Saturday 20-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 21-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 22-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 23-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 24-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 25-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 27-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 28-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 29-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 30-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 31-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 01-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 03-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 04-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 05-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 06-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 07-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 08-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 10-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 11-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 12-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 13-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 14-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 15-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 17-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 18-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 19-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 20-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 21-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 22-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 24-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 25-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 26-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 27-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 28-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 29-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 01-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 02-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 03-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 04-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 05-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 06-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 08-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 09-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 10-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 11-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 12-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 13-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 15-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 16-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 17-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 18-12-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
  • Working Hours – Open Every Day Including Friday: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • The form below is only a requisition for online appointment. Please fill in the details to make an appointment online.
  • After you submit the form, kindly await an email or a telephonic response from a representative
  • Please plan or schedule your visit to Dhaka Eye Care Hospital only on our confirmation of date and time of your online appointment.
  • For eye and medical emergency please call - 09666 75 76 77

Appointment