Make an Appointment

Dr. Muntasir-Bin-Shahid

MS, MBBS, Fellow Glaucoma & Phacoemulsification Cataract Surgery

Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Day Date Time
Monday 23-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 24-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 25-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 26-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 28-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 29-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 30-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 31-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 01-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 02-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 04-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 05-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 06-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 07-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 08-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 09-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 11-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 12-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 13-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 14-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 15-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 16-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 18-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 19-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 20-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 21-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 22-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 23-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 25-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 26-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 27-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 28-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 29-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 30-08-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 01-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 02-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 03-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 04-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 05-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 06-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 08-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 09-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 10-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 11-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 12-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 13-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 15-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 16-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 17-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 18-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 19-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 20-09-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Working Hours – Open Every Day Including Friday: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • The form below is only a requisition for online appointment. Please fill in the details to make an appointment online.
  • After you submit the form, kindly await an email or a telephonic response from a representative
  • Please plan or schedule your visit to Dhaka Eye Care Hospital only on our confirmation of date and time of your online appointment.
  • For eye and medical emergency please call - 09666 75 76 77

Appointment