Find Doctors

Select a Specciality to narrow the list of docctors in that speciality. Or if you know the docctor's name
you may select it form the second list bellow.

Dr. Harun Ur Rashid

MS (OPHTH), DO (IPGMR), MBBS (IPGMR), FGO (INDIA)

LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Make an Appointment
Day Date Time
Wednesday 23-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 24-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 26-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 27-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 28-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 29-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 30-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 31-05-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 02-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 03-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 04-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 05-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 06-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 07-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 09-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 10-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 11-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 12-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 13-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 14-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 16-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 17-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 18-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 19-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 20-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 21-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 23-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 24-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 25-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 26-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 27-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 28-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 30-06-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 01-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 02-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 03-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 04-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 05-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 07-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 08-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 09-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 10-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 11-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 12-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 14-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 15-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 16-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 17-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 18-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 19-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 21-07-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Dr. Kousik Chowdhury

MBBS, FCPS (Eye), Fellow in Vitreo-Retina, Aravind Eye Institute, (India)

Vitreo-Retina Specialist

Consultant, Vitreo-Retina

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Make an Appointment
Day Date Time
Wednesday 23-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 24-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 26-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 27-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 28-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 29-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 30-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 31-05-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 02-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 03-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 04-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 05-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 06-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 07-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 09-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 10-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 11-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 12-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 13-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 14-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 16-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 17-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 18-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 19-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 20-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 21-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 23-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 24-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 25-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 26-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 27-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 28-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 30-06-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 01-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 02-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 03-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 04-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 05-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 08-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 09-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 10-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 11-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 12-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 14-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 15-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday 16-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 17-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 18-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 19-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 21-07-2018 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Dr. Ashiqur Rahman Akanda

FCPS (Eye), D.O. MBBS, Fellow Pediatic Ophthalmology & Squint, University of Michigan, USA

Pediatric Ophthalmology & Squint Specialist

Consultant, Pediatric Ophthalmology & Squint

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Make an Appointment
Day Date Time
Wednesday 23-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 24-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 26-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 27-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 28-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 29-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 30-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 31-05-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 02-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 03-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 04-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 05-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 06-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 07-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 09-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 10-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 11-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 12-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 13-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 14-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 16-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 17-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 18-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 19-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 20-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 21-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 23-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 24-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 25-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 26-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 27-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 28-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 30-06-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 01-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 02-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 03-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 04-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 05-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 07-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 08-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 09-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 10-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 11-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 12-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 14-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday 15-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday 16-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday 17-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday 18-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday 19-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 21-07-2018 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Dr. Muntasir-Bin-Shahid

MS, MBBS, Fellow Glaucoma & Phacoemulsification Cataract Surgery

Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Make an Appointment
Day Date Time
Wednesday 23-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 24-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 26-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 27-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 28-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 29-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 30-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 31-05-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 02-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 03-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 04-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 05-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 06-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 07-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 09-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 10-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 11-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 12-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 13-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 14-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 16-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 17-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 18-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 19-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 20-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 21-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 23-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 24-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 25-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 26-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 27-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 28-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 30-06-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 01-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 02-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 03-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 04-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 05-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 07-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 08-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 09-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 10-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 11-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 12-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 14-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 15-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday 16-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 17-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 18-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 19-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 21-07-2018 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Dr. A.S.M.M Quadir

MS (Ophth), MBBS (Dhaka).

Cataract, Orbit & Oculoplasty Specialist

Consultant, Orbit & Oculoplasty

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Make an Appointment
Day Date Time
Friday 25-05-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 01-06-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 08-06-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 15-06-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 22-06-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 29-06-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 06-07-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 13-07-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Friday 20-07-2018 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM

Dr. Md. Bahauddin Malik

MBBS (Dhaka), DO, MS (Vienna)

Eye & Phaco Specialist

Consultant, Eye & Phaco

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Make an Appointment
Day Date Time
Wednesday 23-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 24-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 26-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 27-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 28-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 29-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 30-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 31-05-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 02-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 03-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 04-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 05-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 06-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 07-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 09-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 10-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 11-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 12-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 13-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 14-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 16-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 17-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 18-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 19-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 20-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 21-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 23-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 24-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 25-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 26-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 27-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 28-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 30-06-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 01-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 02-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 03-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 04-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 05-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 07-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 09-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 10-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 11-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 12-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 14-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 15-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday 16-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday 17-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday 18-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday 19-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 21-07-2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM