Make an Appointment

Dr. Harun Ur Rashid

MS (OPHTH), DO (IPGMR), MBBS (IPGMR), FGO (INDIA)

LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Day Date Time
Saturday 20-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 21-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 22-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 23-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 24-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 25-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 27-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 28-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 29-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 30-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 31-01-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 01-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 03-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 04-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 05-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 06-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 07-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 08-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 10-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 11-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 12-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 13-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 14-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 15-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 17-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 18-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 19-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 20-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 21-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 22-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 24-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 25-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 26-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 27-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 28-02-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 01-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 03-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 04-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 05-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 06-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 07-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 08-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 10-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 11-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 12-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 13-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 14-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 15-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 17-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 18-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 19-03-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
  • Working Hours – Open Every Day Including Friday: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • The form below is only a requisition for online appointment. Please fill in the details to make an appointment online.
  • After you submit the form, kindly await an email or a telephonic response from a representative
  • Please plan or schedule your visit to Dhaka Eye Care Hospital only on our confirmation of date and time of your online appointment.
  • For eye and medical emergency please call - 09666 75 76 77

Appointment