Make an Appointment

Dr. Harun Ur Rashid

MS (OPHTH), DO (IPGMR), MBBS (IPGMR), FGO (INDIA)

LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Day Date Time
Sunday 23-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 24-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 25-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 26-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 27-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 29-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 30-09-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 01-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 02-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 03-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 04-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 06-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 07-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 08-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 09-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 10-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 11-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 13-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 14-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 15-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 16-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 17-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 18-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 20-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 21-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 22-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 23-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 24-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 25-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 27-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 28-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 29-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 30-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 31-10-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 01-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 03-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 04-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 05-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 06-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 07-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 08-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 10-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 11-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 12-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 13-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 14-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 15-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 17-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 18-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 19-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 20-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 21-11-2018 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
  • Working Hours – Open Every Day Including Friday: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • The form below is only a requisition for online appointment. Please fill in the details to make an appointment online.
  • After you submit the form, kindly await an email or a telephonic response from a representative
  • Please plan or schedule your visit to Dhaka Eye Care Hospital only on our confirmation of date and time of your online appointment.
  • For eye and medical emergency please call - 09666 75 76 77

Appointment