Make an Appointment

Dr. Harun Ur Rashid

MS (OPHTH), DO (IPGMR), MBBS (IPGMR), FGO (INDIA)

LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma Specialist

Consultant, LASIK, Phaco & Glaucoma

Dhaka Eye Care Hospital

Day Date Time
Wednesday 26-07-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 27-07-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 29-07-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 30-07-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 31-07-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 01-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 02-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 03-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 05-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 06-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 07-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 08-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 09-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 10-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 12-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 13-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 14-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 15-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 16-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 17-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 19-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 20-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 21-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 22-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 23-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 24-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 26-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 27-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 28-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 29-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 30-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 31-08-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 02-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 03-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 04-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 05-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 06-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 07-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 09-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 10-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 11-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 12-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 13-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 14-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 16-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Sunday 17-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Monday 18-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Tuesday 19-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Wednesday 20-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Thursday 21-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Saturday 23-09-2017 04:00 PM - 11:50 PM
  • Working Hours – Open Every Day Including Friday: 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • The form below is only a requisition for online appointment. Please fill in the details to make an appointment online.
  • After you submit the form, kindly await an email or a telephonic response from a representative
  • Please plan or schedule your visit to Dhaka Eye Care Hospital only on our confirmation of date and time of your online appointment.
  • For eye and medical emergency please call - 09666 75 76 77

Appointment